fbpx

Clinical Continuing Education & Events

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy: It’s More Than What You Think
Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00 AM
CBT Therapy
CBT-I: Conceptualization, Treatment Planning, and Intervention
Friday, December 9, 2022 – Get Tickets
cbt-header
Clinical Supervision Training
Friday, April 1, 2022 – Friday, May 6, 2022 | (6 Sessions)
Get Tickets
Emotionally Focused Couple Therapy: The Power of Attachment and Affect
May 13, 2022
Intimate Partner Violence, Abuse, and Anger: Critical Issues in Case Formulation and Treatment
April 2, 2022
Get Tickets
Diversity Made Simple: A Shame-Free Approach to Reducing Cultural Offenses and Repairing Relationships (Online Event)
Friday, July 15, 2022
Get Tickets
Diversity Training
EMDR Refresher Course…Shore Up Your Skills!
Friday, February 11, 2022
emdr-training
Self-Care, Compassion Fatigue & Burnout: Clinician’s Ethical
Friday, March 4, 2022
Get Tickets
Integration Training
Identification and Treatment of Borderline, Narcissistic and Antisocial Personality Disorders
September 9, 2022
borderline-personality
Play Therapy 101
Friday, January 28, 2022 – Virtual Training
Get Tickets
child therapist
​Introduction to Sand Tray Therapy Training
2-Day Advanced Sand Tray Therapy Training
  • Thu & Fri, Feb 24-25, 2022 8:00 AM, Big Lake – Buy Tickets
  • Thu & Fri, May 26-27, 2022 8:00 AM, Eau Claire, WI – Buy Tickets
  • Thu & Fri, Oct 13-14, 2022 8:00 AM, Mankato – Buy Tickets
Call Now Button